Responsive Image Formatter Tools (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-
