Responsive Image Formatter Tools (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Multiplier
zh: 乘

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-
