Responsive Image Formatter Tools (RIFT) (1.2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-
