Responsive Image Formatter Tools (RIFT) (1.4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
