Rigel (6.0.17) - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Install and set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설치 및 설정

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
