Rigel (7.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Save and add
zh: 保存并添加

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Install and set as default
zh: 安装并设置为默认

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
