Rijksvideo (1.0.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상
