Rijksvideo (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Mute
zh: 静音
