Rijksvideo (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)
