Rivet (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Footer options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Layout options
zh: 布局选项

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)
