Reinforcement Learning (RL) API (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Variants
ko: 변형들
