Reinforcement Learning (RL) API (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: All time
zh: 所有时间

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Quarter
zh: 25美分
