Reinforcement Learning (RL) API (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Variants
zh: 變體
