RNG - Events and Registrations (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Delete messages
zh: 删除信件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: A description of the group.
zh: 该组的描述.

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: In queue
zh: 在队列中

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Add @entity_type
zh: 添加 @entity_type

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: User selection
zh: 用户选择

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Administer event types
zh: 管理事件类型
