RNG - Events and Registrations (8.x-1.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Delete messages
zh: 刪除訊息

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: A description of the group.
zh: 該群組的說明

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: User selection
zh: 使用者選擇
