RNG - Events and Registrations (8.x-1.3-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Unassigned
ko: 지정안됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: A description of the group.
ko: 이 그룹에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Does not exist
ko: 없음

en: User selection
ko: 사용자 선택사항

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
