RNG Contact (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Contact types
ko: 연락처 유형
