Dropsolid Rocketship Core (5.0.0-alpha19) - en to ko translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: True
ko: 참

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Event settings
ko: 이벤트 설정

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
ko: 무제한 링크 텍스트 길이를 허용하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
ko: @limit자로 잘린 텍스트 링크

en: Link text not trimmed
ko: 잘리지 않은 텍스트 링크

en: Show URL only as plain-text
ko: 일반 텍스트로만 URL 표시

en: Show URL only
ko: URL만 표시

en: Add rel="@rel"
ko: rel="@rel" 추가

en: Processed text
ko: 처리된 텍스트

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Query key
ko: 조회 키

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
