Dropsolid Rocketship Core (5.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: True
zh: 真

en: Small
zh: 小

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Select a target
zh: 选择一个目标

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Default formatter
zh: 默认的格式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Parent field
zh: 父字段

en: Terms of use
zh: 使用条款

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Eg: h1, h2, p
zh: 例如: h1, h2, p

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited link text lengths.
zh: 留空允许不受限的链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Link text trimmed to @limit characters
zh: 链接文本截取至 @limit 个字符

en: Link text not trimmed
zh: 链接文本未截取

en: Show URL only as plain-text
zh: 只以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Show URL only
zh: 仅显示URL

en: Add rel="@rel"
zh: 添加 rel="@rel"

en: Processed text
zh: 处理的文本

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Query key
zh: 查询键

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Manually entered paths should start with /, ? or #.
zh: 手动输入的路径应以 /、? 或 # 开头。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %bundle_name bundle. Aborting rendering.
zh: 当使用%bundle_name包中的%field_name字段呈现实体%entity_type：%entity_id时检测到递归呈现。中止渲染。

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Product Categories
zh: 产品分类
