Dropsolid Rocketship Core (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: True
ko: 참

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Event settings
ko: 이벤트 설정
