Dropsolid Rocketship Core (6.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: Query key
zh: 查询键

en: Inline blocks
zh: 内联区块
