Rocketship event (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
