Rocketship event (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Page description
zh: 页面描述

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
