Rocketship event (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
