Rocketship Demo Profile (Florista) (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Installing @drupal
ko: @drupal 설치 중

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Configure site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
ko: 사이트의 시간대를 지정하십시오. 기본적으로 사이트 내 모든 날짜는 해당 시간대로 표시됩니다.

en: Update notifications
ko: 업데이트 알림

en: Check for updates automatically
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Regional settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Site email address
ko: 사이트 이메일 주소

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: Site maintenance account
ko: 사이트 유지보수 계정

en: Select the default country for the site.
ko: 사이트의 기본 국가를 선택하십시오

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Add custom block
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 추가

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Choose some options
ko: 일부 옵션 선택

en: Choose an option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: No results match
ko: 결과가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Receive email notifications
ko: 메일로 알림을 받음

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
ko: 공백, 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 어포스트로피('), 밑줄(_), @ 부호를 포함하여 여러 특수 문자가 허용됩니다.
