Dropsolid Rocketship Paragraphs (8.x-1.0-beta22) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Logo image
ko: 로고 이미지

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일
