Dropsolid Rocketship Paragraphs (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Show breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Logo image
zh: LOGO 图像

en: The time that the Paragraph was created.
zh: 段落的创建时间。
