Dropsolid Rocketship Paragraphs (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
