Role (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Registration settings
zh: 注册设置

en: Field description
zh: 字段描述

en: Select field
zh: 选择字段

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外观设置

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安装的主题

en: The alias path has to start with a slash.
zh: 别名路径需要以"/"开头.
