Role Expire (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Role expiration
zh: 角色到期

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: If "Custom", see <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">the PHP docs</a> for date formats. Otherwise, enter the number of different time units to display, which defaults to 2.
zh: 如果选择了“定制”，请参阅 <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP 文档</a>以了解日期格式。否则，请输入要显示的不同时间单位的数量（缺省值为 2）。

en: @date_format format
zh: @date_format 格式

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date
