Role Expire (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: If "Custom", see <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">the PHP docs</a> for date formats. Otherwise, enter the number of different time units to display, which defaults to 2.
ko: "사용자 정의"인 경우 날짜 형식은 <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP 문서</a>를 참조하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 표시할 서로 다른 시간 단위 수를 입력합니다(기본값은 2임).

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -

en: @name format: @date
ko: @name 형식: @date
