Role Language Negotiation (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
