Role Language Negotiation (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
