Role Language Negotiation (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
