Role paywall (2.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制
