Role paywall (2.1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음
