Role Paywall (2.1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制
