Role request (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: not yet assigned
ko: 아직 할당되지 않음

en: not yet created
ko: 아직 생성되지 않음

en: Request message
ko: 요청 메시지
