Role request (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: Message Body
zh: 消息的正文

en: No roles
zh: 没有角色

en: User message
zh: 用户信息

en: Allowed roles
zh: 被允许的角色

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: not yet assigned
zh: 尚未分配

en: not yet created
zh: 还未创建

en: Request message
zh: 申请信息
