Role request (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: not yet assigned
zh: 未被指派

en: not yet created
zh: 未被建立
