Role Watchdog (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
