Role Watchdog (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
