Role Watchdog (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
