Route Title Updater (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Static Title
ko: 고정 제목

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목
