Route UI (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
