Ridiculously Responsive Social Sharing Buttons (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Minimum rows
zh: 最小行数

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
