Ridiculously Responsive Social Sharing Buttons (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
