RSVP List (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형
