Ruffle (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개
