Ruhi - Creative Multipurpose Drupal 8, 9 Theme (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
